ReleaseMicro PaymentsDownloadPvP Seal Online Icon Seal Online

Seal Online Info
Developer: YNK Partners Inc.
Release Date:October 19, 2007

Latest News

Screenshots(View All)


Official Site

Seal Online is a point and click MMORPG that also offers players the ability to raise pets. In addition to this, players can utilize 'combos' in-game by pressing specific buttons in sequence to execute these combos. Finally, the game offers the ability for players to socialize and find partners with their in-game 'dating service' matchmaker.

Players can initially choose from one of seven classes: the Beginner, the Knight, the Warrior, the Mage, the Jester, the Craftsman and the Priest. At level 150, players can job change once more to become the Vagabond (beginner), the Renegade / Defender (Knight), the Berserker / Swordmaster (Warrior), the Ice Wizard / Fire Wizard (Mage), the Gambler / the Assassin (Jester), the Demolitionist / the Artisan (Craftsman), or the Templar / Apostle (Priest).

This page last modified 2009-05-26 12:19:47.
Rate This