Age of Wushu School Instances

This winter find out if you have what it takes to obtain the Ultimate Scroll.

"The gauntlet before you is the truest test provided by a school
to see if a member of that sect is worth obtaining the Ultimate Scroll."

Prepare to tread Forbidden Grounds and prove yourself. Snail Games USA has announced eight unique "Forbidden Instances" for Age of Wushu as an ultimate test of your character's strengths & abilities. Each Forbidden Instance is specifically tailored around one of the game's eight schools, meant to "reflect the soul" of their teachings.

The eight schools and their Forbidden Grounds are:

Shaolin: Wooden Monk Lane
Wudang: The Violet Chambers
Emei: Sacrifice Cliff
Beggar's Sect: Apricot Forest
Tangmen: Great Poison Palace
Scholars: Villa of the Departed
Royal Guards: The Purgatory
Wanderer's Valley: Cavern of Lost Souls

For screenshots and more specifics, check out Part 1 and Part 2 of their announcement.

Colt "ShdwFlm" Casey
Deputy Editor


Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.