ReleaseDownload Priston Tale Icon Priston Tale

Priston Tale Info

The features of Priston Tale include a clan system, in-game shops, eight character classes - all of which can use every item available if they have the correct upgraded statistics (with the exception of armour, robes, and orbs) - a four-tiered skill system for each class, item upgrades, a simple yet involving battle system and an easy to use interface. Priston Tale is also intensive in potion using, and dying is moderately easy. The experience loss per death also tends to climb quite steeply (experience loss is based on a percentage of obtained experience), mirroring the ever increasing experience needed to level.

Source: [1]

Category: Main Page
This page last modified 2009-06-30 16:11:44.
Rate This