Red Bull Battle Grounds: SC2 Grand Finals

Four teams will battle it out using the new StarCraft II Archon mode.

Four teams are primed to battle at the Red Bull Battle Grounds StarCraft II grand finals! The finale will feature the new Legacy of the Void Archon mode, which requires two players to control a single army. It can be watched live on Saturday, September 19th at 9:30am PT (12:30pm ET).

Livestream Casters

  • John “TotalBiscuit” Bain
  • Yoan "ToD" Merlo
  • Andre "Gretorp" Hengchua
  • Danny "ViBE" Scherlong

The Teams

  • Choi "Bomber" Ji Sung + Mun "MMA" Seong Won: Bomber, returning champion of Red Bull Battle Grounds 2014 and his former rival, MMA who eliminated him from BlizzCon 2014
  • Kim "viOLet" Dong Hwan + Maru "MaSa" Kim: Winners of Red Bull Battle Grounds Toronto Qualifier
  • Chris "HuK" Loranger + Jang "MC" Min Chul: Winners of Red Bull Battle Grounds Playoffs
  • Park "DongRaeGu (DRG)" Soo Ho + Yoo "True" Ki Sung: Winners of Red Bull Battle Grounds Playoffs

Ann "Cyliena" Hosler, Managing Editor


Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.